Coronavirus - We are currently in the Yellow Readiness Level, which means face to face activities can resume outdoors and overnight events for up to 6 people with an approved Risk Assessment. For the latest updates, please check out our dedicated page by clicking here.

Upcoming Events

    Program

    Closed (Summer Holiday)

    Date: Wed - 04 Aug
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 11 Aug
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 18 Aug
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 25 Aug
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 01 Sep
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 08 Sep
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 15 Sep
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 22 Sep
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 29 Sep
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 06 Oct
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 13 Oct
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Closed - Half Term

    Date: Wed - 20 Oct
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 27 Oct
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 03 Nov
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 10 Nov
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 17 Nov
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 24 Nov
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 01 Dec
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 08 Dec
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Unnamed meeting

    Date: Wed - 15 Dec
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Closed - Christmas Holiday

    Date: Wed - 22 Dec
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Closed - Christmas Holiday

    Date: Wed - 29 Dec
    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:00
    • Parent notes:

    Program widget

    • Wed - 04 Aug - Closed (Summer Holiday)
    • Wed - 11 Aug - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 18 Aug - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 25 Aug - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 01 Sep - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 08 Sep - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 15 Sep - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 22 Sep - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 29 Sep - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 06 Oct - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 13 Oct - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 20 Oct - Closed - Half Term
    • Wed - 27 Oct - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 03 Nov - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 10 Nov - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 17 Nov - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 24 Nov - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 01 Dec - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 08 Dec - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 15 Dec - Unnamed meeting
    • Wed - 22 Dec - Closed - Christmas Holiday
    • Wed - 29 Dec - Closed - Christmas Holiday

    %d bloggers like this: