Coronavirus - We are currently in the Green Readiness Level, which means face to face activities can resume indoors, outdoors and overnight events with an appropriate Risk Assessment. For the latest updates, please check out our dedicated page by clicking here.

Upcoming Program

Closed - Half Term

Date: Wed - 20 Oct
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Pumpkin Carving

Date: Wed - 27 Oct
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Firework Code & Road Signs

Date: Wed - 03 Nov
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Poppy Night

Date: Wed - 10 Nov
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Skills evening

Date: Wed - 17 Nov
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

McDonalds Walk

Date: Wed - 24 Nov
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Design and Make a Christmas Card

Date: Wed - 01 Dec
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Marshmallow Snowmen

Date: Wed - 08 Dec
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Christmas Party

Date: Wed - 15 Dec
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Closed - Christmas Holiday

Date: Wed - 22 Dec
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Closed - Christmas Holiday

Date: Wed - 29 Dec
Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:00
  • Parent notes:

  • Parent helper notes:

  • Number parents required:

    0

Upcoming Events Summary

  • 23-01-2022 - Sixer Camp
  • 23-03-2022 - Athlete Badge
  • 11-09-2022 - District Camp

%d bloggers like this: